Bobby Allenspach

Architekt/Teilhaber
071 394 99 44
bobby.allenspach@hab.ch

Marcel Bucher

Dipl. Architekt HTL/Teilhaber
071 394 99 50
marcel.bucher@hab.ch

Roger Sonderegger

Dipl. Architekt FH/Teilhaber
071 394 99 57
roger.sonderegger@hab.ch

Urs Fäh

Dipl. Architekt FH/Teilhaber
071 394 99 53
urs.faeh@hab.ch

Angelo Brocchetti

Bauleiter
071 394 99 45
angelo.brocchetti@hab.ch

Beat Breitenmoser

Techniker HF Bauplanung VRA
071 394 99 54
beat.breitenmoser@hab.ch

Susanna Walti

Buchhalterin/Office
071 394 99 44
susanna.walti@hab.ch

Marcel Suleri

Hochbauzeichner
071 394 99 52
marcel.suleri@hab.ch

Tabea Lütolf

Zeichnerin EFZ
071 394 99 43
tabea.luetolf@hab.ch

Nelli Allenspach

Verwaltung


Joana Hungerbühler

Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ
joana.hungerbuehler@hab.ch

Silvan Helg

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
silvan.helg@hab.ch

Magdalena Iten

Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ
magdalena.iten@hab.ch

Dominik Huber

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
dominik.huber@hab.ch

© Copyright 2023 HAB AG - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Built with ‌

HTML Website Builder